ALL ABOUT MIA – Review by Nafisa, Queen Elizabeth’s School for Girls

miaI really, really enjoyed this book because I liked the storyline as some people can relate to it. My favourite characters are Mia and Audrey.  I liked Mia because she was really cheeky in the beginning and in the end she was very brave and heroic for helping her sister, Grace.  My other favourite was Audrey because she also helped Grace.  Audrey is very stuck in the middle, although she’s the youngest child.  Mia feels like it’s “her place” to be in the middle.  Audrey seems very nice, kind and caring.  When I got to the part of Audrey running away I was really surprised to know how she felt.

I knew I was going to enjoy this book because I read “The Art of Being Normal” and I have to say this book is the best. I hope Lisa Williamson can have a series of this book because I am looking forward to see baby Elijah growing up.  I also want to see how Mia is doing at being an aunt!

Leave a comment